Business Members

CWC members may also promote their businesses or organization by becoming Business Members and having their name and business listed on our website.

Our current Business Members are listed below. We thank them for their support and encourage you to call them when you need their service or product.

Member use of the CWC directory for any purpose not directly related to CWC is limited to written materials only and must clearly identify the sender. No reference to CWC may be made. In order to protect your privacy, digital versions of this directory will never be supplied by CWC.

ANY USE OF THE CWC DIRECTORY FOR TELEPHONE, FACSIMILE OR EMAIL SOLICITATION IS PROHIBITED. FAILURE TO COMPLY MAY RESULT IN LOSS OF MEMBERSHIP PRIVILEGES.

BUSINESS / MEMBERPHONEEMAILWEBSITE
Charles Schwab
Amy Dowell, VP/Financial Consultant
817.897.0789amydowell@mac.comwww.schwab.com
Edward Jones
Robyn Scott, Financial Advisor
817.488.2733Robyn.scott@edwardjones.comwww.edwardjones.com
Frost Bank
Mimi Tran, Vice President
817.420.5336mimi.tran@frostbank.comfrostbank.com
Haltom’s Jewelers
Arna Posey
817.488.5527grapevine@haltoms.comwww.haltoms.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Rebecca Manning, Independent Sales Director
817.428.6782manningr@verizon.netwww.MaryKay.com/RebeccaManning
Nationwide Insurance, Jason Ridley Agency
Jason Ridley, Broker, Owner
817.281.4500jason@jasonridleyagency.comjasonridleyagency.com
Pirate Island Pools
Juli Gerrard, Partner/Owner
817.925.4859juligerrard2015@gmail.comwww.pirateislandpools.com
Raymond James
Merry Lyn Bagwell, First Vice President, Investments
817.929.9811merry.bagwell@raymondjames.comwww.www.raymondjames.com/bagwellwicke
The Christen Horne Team, All City Real Estate
Christy Horne, Broker Associate
817.291.4734christy@christenhorne.comchristenhorne.com

 

Gathering For Good

Fundraising, volunteering, meeting, learning

Read More

Enjoying Friendships

Creating new relationships, sharing, working together

Read More

Join Us Log In Business Members

Supporting Our Community

Giving, helping students, volunteering, recognizing those who give

Read More