Business Members

CWC members may also promote their businesses or organization by becoming Business Members and having their name and business listed on our website.

Our current Business Members are listed below. We thank them for their support and encourage you to call them when you need their service or product.

Member use of the CWC directory for any purpose not directly related to CWC is limited to written materials only and must clearly identify the sender. No reference to CWC may be made. In order to protect your privacy, digital versions of this directory will never be supplied by CWC.

ANY USE OF THE CWC DIRECTORY FOR TELEPHONE, FACSIMILE OR EMAIL SOLICITATION IS PROHIBITED. FAILURE TO COMPLY MAY RESULT IN LOSS OF MEMBERSHIP PRIVILEGES.

BUSINESS / MEMBERBUSINESS PHONEEMAILWEBSITE
Absolute Accounting Services
Kathy Merrell, Partner
214.563.7535kathydmerrell@yahoo.comabsoluteaccountingfl.com
Blue Ocean Capital, LLC
Iva Mishra, Owner
817.458.8399equantumconsulting@gmail.combluoceancap.com
Catholic Charities of Fort Worth
Amity Robbins, Major Gifts
817.876.0843ARobbins@ccdofw.orgcatholiccharitiesfortworth.org
Charles Schwab
Amy Dowell, VP/Financial Consultant
817.897.0789amydowell@mac.comwww.schwab.com
Colleyville Center
Leslie Hill
817.503.1330LHill@colleyville.comcolleyville.com/services/colleyville-center
Colleyville Chamber of Commerce
Chelsea Rose, President & CEO
817.488.7148chelsea@colleyvillechamber.orgcolleyvillechamber.org
Community Enrichment Center817.281.1164www.CEChope.org
Cybuski Financials
Tonya Cybuski, Financial Advisor
214.587.8444tcybuski@ft.newyorklife.comtonyacybuski.com
Edward Jones
Robyn Scott, Financial Advisor
817.488.2733Robyn.scott@edwardjones.comwww.edwardjones.com
Haltom’s Jewelers
Arna Posey
817.488.5527grapevine@haltoms.comwww.haltoms.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Rebecca Manning, Independent Sales Director
817.428.6606manningr@verizon.netwww.MaryKay.com/RebeccaManning
NTA Taekwondo
Thu Doolittle, Manager
214.885.2295ntacolleyville@gmail.comntacolleyville.com
Nationwide Insurance, Jason Ridley Agency
Jason Ridley, Broker, Owner
817.281.4500jason@jasonridleyagency.comjasonridleyagency.com
Party Angels Ltd.
Darlene Sansone, Owner
817.819.5916darlenetexas@verizon.netpartyangels.com
PayDay Pro Payroll Services
Melissa Parker, Vice President
817.849.1144melissa@paydayprohcm.compaydayprohcm.com
Pirate Island Pools
Juli Gerrard, Owner
817.925.4859juligerrard2015@gmail.compirateislandpools.com
Raymond James
Merry Lyn Bagwell, First Vice President, Investments
817.929.9811merry.bagwell@raymondjames.combagwellwicke.com
Simmons Bank
Cheryl Hornsby, Senior Vice President, Manager Private Client
817.298.5552cheryl.hornsby@simmonsbank.comsimmonsbank.com
Smart Realty
Megan Vollmer, Realtor
817.913.6401megan@smartdfwrealty.comsmartrealtydfw.com
Sotheby’s International Realty
Nancy Dennis, Realtor
817.992.7889ndennis@briggsfreeman.comwww.briggsfreeman.com
The Christen Horne Team, All City Real Estate
Christy Horne, Broker Associate
817.291.4734christy@christenhorne.comchristenhorne.com

 

Gathering For Good

Fundraising, volunteering, meeting, learning

Read More

Enjoying Friendships

Creating new relationships, sharing, working together

Read More

Join Us Log In Business Members

Supporting Our Community

Giving, helping students, volunteering, recognizing those who give

Read More