BUSINESS MEMBERS

CWC members may also promote their for-profit businesses by becoming Business Members and having their name and business listed on our website.

Our current Business Members are listed below. We thank them for their support and encourage you to call them when you need their service or product.

Member use of the CWC directory for any purpose not directly related to CWC is limited to written materials only and must clearly identify the sender. No reference to CWC may be made. In order to protect your privacy, digital versions of this directory will never be supplied by CWC.

ANY USE OF THE CWC DIRECTORY FOR TELEPHONE, FACSIMILE OR EMAIL SOLICITATION IS PROHIBITED. FAILURE TO COMPLY MAY RESULT IN LOSS OF MEMBERSHIP PRIVILEGES.

BUSINESS / MEMBER PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
BB&T Bank
Cindy Koetter, Vice President
817.849.1882 ckoetter@bbandt.com www.bbt.com
Charles Schwab
Amy Dowell, VP/Financial Consultant
817.897.0789 amydowell@mac.com www.schwab.com
Edward Jones
Robyn Scott, Financial Advisor
817.488.2733 Robyn.scott@edwardjones.com www.edwardjones.com
Frost Bank
Mimi Tran, Vice President
817.420.5336 mimi.tran@frostbank.com frostbank.com
Haltom’s Jewelers
Arna Posey
817.488.5527 grapevine@haltoms.com www.haltoms.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Rebecca Manning, Independent Sales Director
817.428.6782 manningr@verizon.net www.MaryKay.com/RebeccaManning
Nationwide Insurance, Jason Ridley Agency
Jason Ridley, Broker, Owner
817.281.4500 jason@jasonridleyagency.com jasonridleyagency.com
Pirate Island Pools
Juli Gerrard, Partner/Owner
817.925.4859 juligerrard2015@gmail.com www.pirateislandpools.com
Raymond James
Merry Lyn Bagwell, First Vice President, Investments
817.929.9811 merry.bagwell@raymondjames.com www.www.raymondjames.com/bagwellwicke
Sunderland Designs
Margaret Sunderland, Owner
817.919.8324 margsund@me.com www.sunderlanddesigns.com