BUSINESS MEMBERS

CWC members may also promote their for-profit businesses by becoming Business Members and having their name and business listed on our website.

Our current Business Members are listed below. We thank them for their support and encourage you to call them when you need their service or product.

Member use of the CWC directory for any purpose not directly related to CWC is limited to written materials only and must clearly identify the sender. No reference to CWC may be made. In order to protect your privacy, digital versions of this directory will never be supplied by CWC. ANY USE OF THE CWC DIRECTORY FOR TELEPHONE, FACSIMILE OR EMAIL SOLICITATION IS PROHIBITED. FAILURE TO COMPLY MAY RESULT IN LOSS OF MEMBERSHIP PRIVILEGES.

BUSINESS / MEMBER PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Century 21 Mike Bowman, Inc.
Veronica Baughman
817.707.6844 veronica@sellsDFW.com c21bowman.com
Charles Schwab
Amy Dowell
817.424.3382 amydowell@mac.com schwab.com
Christen Horne Team, All City Real Estate
Christy Horne
817.291.4734 christy@christenhorne.com christenhorne.com
Coldwell Banker
Dee Kvasnicka
817.808.8002 d.kvasnicka@cbdfw.com cbdfw/deekvasnicka.com
Coldwell Banker Residential - Colleyville
Lori Heikkinen
817.991.2200 lori.heikkinen@cbdfw.com Lorisellshouses.com
Cornelius Kelly Team
Mary Cornelius
817.881.0215 corneliuskellyteam@yahoo.com corneliuskellyteam.com
Cruise Planners
Rena Lewis
817.601.5490 rena.lewis@cruiseplanners.com travelbyrena.com
Ebby Halliday Realtors
Sandy Cotton
214.335.1295 Sandycotton@ebby.com SandyCotton.com
Edward Jones
Robyn Scott
817.488.2733 Robyn.scott@edwardjones.com edwardjones.com
Frost Bank
Mimi Tran
817.420.5336 mimi.tran@frostbank.com frostbank.com
Haltom’s Jewelers
Arna Posey
817.488.5527 grapevine@haltoms.com haltoms.com
Hurst Conference Center
Lisa Sherman
817.479.8802 lsherman@hurstcc.com hurstcc.com
Kisses by Jamie
Jamie Pearson
817.685.0070 kissesbyjamie@gmail.com kissesbyjamie.com
LuLaRoe
Mary Cobb
940.594.7334 lularoemarycobb@gmail.com https://facebook.com/groups/LuLaRoeMaryCobb/
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Rebecca Manning
817.428.6606 RebeccaManning@marykay.com MarykKay.com/RebeccaManning
Nationwide Insurance, Jason Ridley Agency
Libby Harbin
817.281.4500 libby.harbin@tx.rr.com jasonridley.com
NexGen Fitness Colleyville
Angie Stroman
817.677-0787 angie@nexgenfitness.com colleyville.nexgenfitness.com
Pirate Island Pools
Juli Gerrard
817.925.4859 juligerrard2015@gmail.com pirateislandpools.com
Southern Life Realty
Crysta Wooten
817.219.8304 southernliferealty@outlook.com
The Kitchen Source
Lane Taylor
214.751.8146 L.taylor@tkstx.com thekitchensource.net
Tina Leigh Realty
Tina Leigh Meeker
972.824.0631 Tina@TinaLeighRealty.com TinaLeighRealty.com