BUSINESS MEMBERS

CWC members may also promote their for-profit businesses by becoming Business Members and having their name and business listed on our website.

Our current Business Members are listed below. We thank them for their support and encourage you to call them when you need their service or product.

Member use of the CWC directory for any purpose not directly related to CWC is limited to written materials only and must clearly identify the sender. No reference to CWC may be made. In order to protect your privacy, digital versions of this directory will never be supplied by CWC. ANY USE OF THE CWC DIRECTORY FOR TELEPHONE, FACSIMILE OR EMAIL SOLICITATION IS PROHIBITED. FAILURE TO COMPLY MAY RESULT IN LOSS OF MEMBERSHIP PRIVILEGES.

BUSINESS / MEMBER PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Aflac
Juanice Filippelli
972.345.3290 juanicefilippelli@sbcglobal.net www.aflac.com
Anthony Team
Courtney Anthony
214.336.3117 canthony@remax.net www.anthonyteam.com
Atmos Energy
Kelly Pacleb
817.375.7911 kelly.pacleb@atmosenergy.com atmosenergy.com
Boho Gurl
Mary Sorenson
214.717.0815 info@bohogurl.com bohogurl.com
Box Insurance Agency
Casey Hege
817.865.1801 Casey@BoxInsurance.com boxinsurance.com
Century 21 Mike Bowman, Inc.
Veronica Baughman
817.707.6844 veronica@sellsDFW.com www.c21bowman.com
Century 21 Mike Bowman, Inc.
Tasha Mallow
817.507.6414 Tasha@c21bowman.com tarrantcountyliving.com
Charles Schwab
Amy Dowell
817.424.3382 amydowell@mac.com schwab.com
Coldwell Banker Residential - Colleyville
Lori Heikkinen
817.991.2200 lori.heikkinen@cbdfw.com www.Lorisellshouses.com
Cornelius Kelly Team
Mary Cornelius
817.881.0215 corneliuskellyteam@yahoo.com www.corneliuskellyteam.com
Cruise Planners
Rena Lewis
817.601.5490 rena.lewis@cruiseplanners.com www.travelbyrena.com
Cruise Planners / CA-Travel
Caryn Angus
817.889.2745 ca-travel@sbcglobal.net www.ca-travel.com
Cruises Etc. Travel
Dawn Campbell
817.732.6991 dcgarza@sbcglobal.net.com www.virtuoso.com/advisor/dawncampbell
Ebby Haliday Realtors
Sandy Cotton
214.335.1295 Sandycotton@ebby.com SandyCotton.com
Edward Jones
Robin Scott
817.488.2733 Robyn.scott@edwardjones.com www.edwardjones.com
Frost Bank
Mimi Tran
817.420.5336 mimi.tran@frostbank.com www.frostbank.com
Haltom’s Jewelers
Arna Posey
817.488.5527 grapevine@haltoms.com www.haltoms.com
Hurst Conference Center
Lisa Sherman
817.479.8802 lsherman@hurstcc.com hurstcc.com
Madrid Global, LLC
Becky Cannon
817.201.2682 becky@madridglobalcleaning.com www.madridglobalcleaning.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Rebecca Manning
817.428.6606 RebeccaManning@marykay.com www.MarykKay.com/RebeccaManning
Nationwide Insurance, Jason Ridley Agency
Libby Harbin
817.281.4500 libby.harbin@tx.rr.com jasonridley.com
Pratt Aycock - Texas Title
Amanda Arredondo
817.808.2601 aarredondo@prattaycock.com txtnlaw.com
Pirate Island Pools
Juli Gerrard
817.925.4859 juligerard2015@gmail.com pirateislandpools.com
RE/MAX DFW Associates
Kim Raine
214.675.9436 kimraine@gmail.com www.kimraine.com
RE/MAX Trinity
Amanda Anderson
817.366.5335 Amanda@woodyandersonteam.com www.remax-trinity.com
Rutherford Realty
Teresa Rutherford
817.310.6289 teresa@dfwrealtors.com www.rutherfordrealty.com
Smart Realty
Christy Horne
817.291.4734 christy@christenhorne.com christenhorne.com
Sophie Tel Diaz Real Estate
Dana Gallagher
817.875.7068 dana.gallagher@sophieteldiaz.com www.sophieteldiaz.com
The Wild Nest
Debra Johnson
682.551.2652 lovinglexi@outlook.com www.facebook.com/thewildnetstudio
Tina Leigh Realty
Tina Leigh Meeker
972.824.0631 TinaLeighMeeker@gmail.com www.TinaLeighRealty.com